2023-12-23 15:31:42 -
便宜又优惠单肩包,质量好,颜色正,做工精细,非常满意的一次购物。

2023-12-22 20:36:06 -
挺好的,书包挺大的,内存几个小包,很好的


2023-12-23 18:07:05 -
收到了,包包很好看,很实用,而且还很实惠!客服态度好。性价比超高!赞赞赞!


2023-12-22 03:04:05 -
是我想要的款式,时尚实用,很喜欢。


2023-12-21 13:06:58 -
被款式吸引了,设计得特别好,实用性很强,又很方便,整体比较显档次,对得起价格。外包装很精细,当礼物送也很好

2023-12-23 07:14:34 -
小朋友非常喜欢

2023-12-22 00:55:41 -
非常好的背包,送给弟弟了。跟喜欢。设计人性化,质量也很好?

2023-12-27 20:09:20 -
非常棒的一次购物,包包很喜欢,也很有质感


2023-12-25 12:06:28 -
很好看呢

2023-12-21 10:00:06 -
很好看,里面有两层 装个手机充电宝钥匙啥的很方便。


Reviews


tag

They are the only shoes hubby wears. He really likes them.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I love these shoes. This is my 3rd pair of them. Very comfortable
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Excellent Nike product. You can't go wrong with this classic style. Great fit.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

FAST shipping, product as advertised and on my feet as I type this !No issues 100% happy.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

I buy these for my husband. He has two colors. No problems and quality is consistent! Last a long time!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

I ordered these for my husband who needed black shoes for work. He says they are very comfortable and fit perfectly!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have flat feet so I need a shoe that doesn't have a large arch for me this is why I buy this sneakers, I can tell you good quality.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

My husband has wore this brand for awhile now. We normally got them from JC Penney's but found them on for a lower price. Happy with the purchase.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

This is about the 4th time that I have purchased these shoes. The other purchases were done from Penneys. They no longer appear to carry my size (square feet) in stock.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

This is my husband's favorite shoe for comfort! He wears them for 'good' and when his older ones wear out, he rotates the newer one for work, and orders a new pair. He says they provide him with the perfect amount of support!
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These were for my husband. He had tried some on in the store and knew that he had to order a size up. Problem solved. Great fit. Very comfortable shoe. This is his 3rd pair. He loves them. We will buy again when he needs them. Thank you.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

THE BLACK SHOE IS NOT WHAT YOU GET.It says Metallic Silver/Mid Navy...and that is what I wanted and what I got.These are great all purpose running, walking training shoes. That is why they keep making this model shoe.Simple and durable. Mine last about 1 1/2 years each with HEAVY use.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I love this shoe and always reorder this model. Only drawback is the shoe does start squeaking after a while. I have gotten used to fixing the squeak by cutting the insole and dumping powder into it - which you may have to do more than once depending on how long you wear the shoes. It's a shame Nike can't fix this one flaw because this really is a great shoe.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

In the past I've bought less expensive sneakers at Sam's Club or WalMart but they were not very comfortable nor did they last very long...This time I wanted something a lot better. I have two two bad knees that need replacing and wanted to ease the pain of walking.So although I've never had a pair of Nike Air Monarchs, I ordered them in hopes of getting a decent shoe that would make my walking easier.It was a good decision on my part. With basic standard shipping, the Nikes arrived quickly in just several days. The fit and comfort perfect. I gave these a five star rating for quality, looks, comfort. I'll do it again when I need them.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Taille trop petite.. je taille du 39 et elle sont trop petit prenez une taille au decus sinon chaussures nikel
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Shipping took awhile for products to come BUT shoes fit perfect and look great! Will buy from again
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I am very satisfied with this shopping
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Perfect. Went 1/2 size up and they’re snug, but fit. I’d recommend that others do the same.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
love it
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
just what i wanted.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
just what my husband wanted!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My husband loves his new Nike Air Monarchs.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I have the shoes for a long time now and they are still holding up good
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Nike runs about a 1/2 size small. I wear a 10.5 normally and wear an 11 in Nike. Good shoes.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Best running shoes I have found. Nice and wide in the front. They fit perfectly. This is my second pair of the same kind.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
My job requires all black shoes and since I'm on my feet most of the time they need to be comfy.Glad I found these. Comfy and affordable.I ordered half a sz up and fit great.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by Andorra


tag

Reviews:
great shoe.
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
love these shoes
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
9/1/2 4EEEE affordable
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
great love it!!great love it!!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
I like the shoes very much. Thank you.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
They're really comfortable for running and gym. It just fit as expected. Really happy with this product.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I used to have a pair of ASICS - forgot the model/type but they were fairly sturdy/rigid and survived hikes in the mountains of Hong Kong to treadmills here in CA. These Nikes were my first pair of Nikes ever.As expected of running shoes, they're very light - lighter than I had anticipated. I have flat feet but these are very comfortable and on average, I run a mile a day and they've held up well, although it's because I only run indoors now. The material doesn't make me very confident that they'd last very long if worn/used anywhere else but indoors.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Old acquaintances, things are as good as always, outstanding cost performance
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Exactly as described quick ship
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
These feel great. Wore them to a rave and they did just fine.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I'm really enjoying these shoes. The 15E fits my feet perfectly and I usually have trouble finding a shoe that fits. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Não recomendo pra ninguém esse vendendo produto de ruim e não responde suas mensagens o produto levou 70 dias mas o tempo de postagens não recomendo ainda tive q pagar uma taxa de entregar estou muito insatisfeitos nota zero
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Compliant product, I validate :). Slight difference with the real: if you take a jersey with flocking, there is only one Star on the acronym of the FFF which is present above the jersey number
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Good but not excellent product
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Taille un peu grand mais tres bonne qualité
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
0 stars!!!!! Worst seller ever. Never received my order. I tried to contact and he never sent me the correct order. I don't recommend it!!!!!
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Wouldn’t fit a child’s head
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
slow shipping
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by New Zealand


tag

Reviews:
Looks great
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Excellent!
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States